Jump to content

Seguici su Discord

Unisciti al server Discord di PCM Italia per rimanere sempre in contatto con noi, parlare di ciclismo e vivere un'esperienza multiplayer ottimale
Unisciti al server

PCM Italia è su Tapatalk

Scarica Tapatalk gratuitamente sul tuo smartphone per consultare in maniera facile e veloce PCM Italia anche da mobile!
Leggi di più

Disponibile Pro Cycling Manager 2021

Pro Cycling Manager 2023 e Tour de France 2023 sono finalmente disponibili
Leggi di più

Recommended Posts

  • Admininistrators


Prizes are given for the following competition in this order, according to the amount of prizes we will be able to get from BigBen. Every player can receive only one prize if a player will be in multiple rows of the ranking the entries after the first will be skipped in prize assignment

  1. Winner of Overall General Classification Josepereira (1)
  2. Winner of Solo General Classification Davi (2)
  3. Winner of Team Classification – Member 1 Guilherme (3)
  4. Winner of Team Classification – Member 2 Dinli (4)
  5. Winner of Team Classification – Member 3 Josepereira (already given - 4)
  6. Winner of Team Classification – Member 4 Jotafap (5)
  7. Winner of Team Classification – Member 5 Justinfieder (6)
  8. Winner of Team Classification – Member 6 Tomas (7)
  9. Winner of Team Classification – Member 7 EDKDeus (8)
  10. Winner of Team Classification – Member 8 not given
  11. Winner of Solo Road Classification Davi (already given - 8.)
  12. Winner of Solo Track Classification  Johnvino (9)
  13. Winner of Solo Road inline Davi (already given - 9)
  14. Winner of Solo Road Minitour Migsiemar99 (10)
  15. Winner of Solo Road Classic Pici11 (11)
  16. Winner of Solo Omnium Thetank (12)
  17. Winner of Elimination Race Thetank (already given - 12)
  18. Winner of Scratch Campioneregionale (13)
  19. Winner of Keirin Guilherme (already given - 13)
  20. Winner of Points Race Gesink31 (14) 
  21. Winner of Sprint Josepereira (already given - 14)
  22. Winner of Solo Road ITT Hoolicools (15)
  23. Winner of Solo Road TTT Hoolicools (already given - 15)
  24. Winner of 200TT Hoolicools (already given - 15)

Non-winners from the Overall Classification

  • 3rd placed: Gaby (16)
  • 10th placed: McQueen (17)
  • 11th placed: Danielgh1 (18)
  • 12th placed: Kingkmaker (19)
  • 13th placed: Dg1107 (20)
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...