Jump to content

Seguici su Discord

Unisciti al server Discord di PCM Italia per rimanere sempre in contatto con noi, parlare di ciclismo e vivere un'esperienza multiplayer ottimale
Unisciti al server

PCM Italia è su Tapatalk

Scarica Tapatalk gratuitamente sul tuo smartphone per consultare in maniera facile e veloce PCM Italia anche da mobile!
Leggi di più

Disponibile Pro Cycling Manager 2021

Pro Cycling Manager 2023 e Tour de France 2023 sono finalmente disponibili
Leggi di più

Stage 17: Pont du Gard > Gap


Recommended Posts

  • Admininistrators



Room creations

At 20.15 CEST at least one member of the team must be present on discord and register the presence of that team for that evening.

At 20.30 CEST the team list for that day will be registered and closed and rooms are made. For room size, see "Divisions paragraphs"

Room Re-enter

When, for whatever reason, a game is reset (for example, following a crash), game must be restarted until 5 minutes after the new room reopening. If one player was not in the room at the moment of the original launch but joins the room after the crash, he has the right to play the game. If a player was in the game at the moment of the reset but does not join the new room before 5 minutes after the crash, the game can be relaunched without him.


Only the organization can postpone games to other date or times. If there are troubles, of any sort, host of the room has to ask the organization explaining motivations. In case of postponements of one stage, the stage will be recovered at 20.00 CEST of the day after or 20.30 CEST if it is a rest day.

Replay and exports

After every race host must send excel exports (for road race) uploading it on Discord

Other players have to make screenshots of the individual (and team, on road) ranking and send on request for complaints. Host have to wait to close the game to let other players take screenshots.

In case of controversial, jury can only decide basing on replay and screenshots. No reclaims are accepted without any material proof.

Competition General Rules

General game-playing rules

  • Each player is free to play as he wants, according to the game’s possibilities, except for the following rules
  • While it’s allowed that player help each other in certain race circumstances (for example, a breakaway), it’s strictly forbidden to team play. In other words, it’s forbidden any kind of help between players, without having advantage to it.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last km of a road race.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last 500m before an intermediate sprint.
  • In road race it’s forbidden to play for damage or advantage a specific player. For example, continuously blocking a player in a game.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in a key point of the game
  • It’s forbidden to block opponents with a dead rider
  • It’s forbidden to keep your position blocking a faster opponent rider in climbs
  • It's forbidden to attack with more than two riders at the same time (increasing pace with a train is not considered attacking)
  • It's forbidden to make a train with more than 4 men, protection men included.
  • Trains are, on the other hand, free on last 20 Km of the stages, on the classified climbs, in the 5 km before a classified climb and in the 10 Km before the intermediate sprint

Gameplay settings

  • Artificial Intelligence will be set to none. Please notice that this is not possible using local
  • Fall rating will be settled at 0%. We are aware that falls can happen anyway, but we invite all the players to set them at 0% to reduce the risk
  • Variable condition deactivated
  • Bonus/Malus multiplayer deactivated
  • Road Races are played at x1 speed for all the time. People who change it will be sanctioned
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators


1    Phil Bauhaus    Bahrain - Merida    4h53'10    pierociaca    150
2    Oliver Naesen    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    100
3    Heinrich Haussler    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
4    Alejandro Valverde    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    75
5    Carlos Barbero    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
6    José Joaquin Rojas    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
7    Pascal Ackermann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    60
8    Wout Van Aert    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    40
9    Danny Van Poppel    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    
10    Thomas De Gendt    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    20
11    Peter Sagan    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
12    Matej Mohoric    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
13    Bjorg Lambrecht    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
14    Vincenzo Nibali    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
15    Maximilian Schachmann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
16    Tony Gallopin    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    
17    Patrick Konrad    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
18    Nairo Quintana    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
19    Romain Bardet    AG2R La Mondiale    + 54    raulthebest    
20    Domenico Pozzovivo    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
21    Laurens De Plus    Team Jumbo - Visma    + 1'15    edobs    
22    Samuel Dumoulin    AG2R La Mondiale    + 2'27    raulthebest    
23    Sonny Colbrelli    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
24    Tiesj Benoot    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
25    Imanol Erviti    Movistar Team    + 4'52    Davi    
26    Sam Bennett    BORA - hansgrohe    + 6'35    Aquarius97    
27    Pierre Latour    AG2R La Mondiale    + 6'59    raulthebest    
28    Alexis Vuillermoz    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    
29    Tim Wellens    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
30    George Bennett    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    
31    Jürgen Roelandts    Movistar Team    + 7'47    Davi    
32    Adam Blythe    Lotto Soudal    + 8'18    solipei    
33    Primoz Roglic    Team Jumbo - Visma    + 9'02    edobs    
34    Steven Kruijswijk    Team Jumbo - Visma    + 10'09    edobs    
35    Carl Fredrik Hagen    Lotto Soudal    + 23'01    solipei    



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators

Stage 17 results

Ciaca Pro Cycling    156
Ag2r La Mondiale    119
Mangiamilapolvere    97
Mangiamilaverga    76
edobs85Team    42
Solipei    29
ElTotox    0
Loser Team    0
Guifiti    0
Fullgass    0
Stylus Team    0
Team Palaa    0
UAE Emirates    0

GC after Stage 17

Mangiamilapolvere    1396
Ciaca Pro Cycling    1272
Mangiamilaverga    1205
Solipei    1011
Ag2r La Mondiale    873
ElTotox    606
edobs85Team    140
UAE Emirates    104
Team Palaa    97
Guifiti    65
Loser Team    54
Fullgass    17
Stylus Team    -40

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...