Jump to content

Seguici su Discord

Unisciti al server Discord di PCM Italia per rimanere sempre in contatto con noi, parlare di ciclismo e vivere un'esperienza multiplayer ottimale
Unisciti al server

PCM Italia è su Tapatalk

Scarica Tapatalk gratuitamente sul tuo smartphone per consultare in maniera facile e veloce PCM Italia anche da mobile!
Leggi di più

Disponibile Pro Cycling Manager 2021

Pro Cycling Manager 2023 e Tour de France 2023 sono finalmente disponibili
Leggi di più

Stage 11: Albi > Toulouse


Recommended Posts

  • Admininistrators



Room creations

At 20.15 CEST at least one member of the team must be present on discord and register the presence of that team for that evening.

At 20.30 CEST the team list for that day will be registered and closed and rooms are made. For room size, see "Divisions paragraphs"

Room Re-enter

When, for whatever reason, a game is reset (for example, following a crash), game must be restarted until 5 minutes after the new room reopening. If one player was not in the room at the moment of the original launch but joins the room after the crash, he has the right to play the game. If a player was in the game at the moment of the reset but does not join the new room before 5 minutes after the crash, the game can be relaunched without him.


Only the organization can postpone games to other date or times. If there are troubles, of any sort, host of the room has to ask the organization explaining motivations. In case of postponements of one stage, the stage will be recovered at 20.00 CEST of the day after or 20.30 CEST if it is a rest day.

Replay and exports

After every race host must send excel exports (for road race) uploading it on Discord

Other players have to make screenshots of the individual (and team, on road) ranking and send on request for complaints. Host have to wait to close the game to let other players take screenshots.

In case of controversial, jury can only decide basing on replay and screenshots. No reclaims are accepted without any material proof.

Competition General Rules

General game-playing rules

  • Each player is free to play as he wants, according to the game’s possibilities, except for the following rules
  • While it’s allowed that player help each other in certain race circumstances (for example, a breakaway), it’s strictly forbidden to team play. In other words, it’s forbidden any kind of help between players, without having advantage to it.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last km of a road race.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last 500m before an intermediate sprint.
  • In road race it’s forbidden to play for damage or advantage a specific player. For example, continuously blocking a player in a game.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in a key point of the game
  • It’s forbidden to block opponents with a dead rider
  • It’s forbidden to keep your position blocking a faster opponent rider in climbs
  • It's forbidden to attack with more than two riders at the same time (increasing pace with a train is not considered attacking)
  • It's forbidden to make a train with more than 4 men, protection men included.
  • Trains are, on the other hand, free on last 20 Km of the stages, on the classified climbs, in the 5 km before a classified climb and in the 10 Km before the intermediate sprint

Gameplay settings

  • Artificial Intelligence will be set to none. Please notice that this is not possible using local
  • Fall rating will be settled at 0%. We are aware that falls can happen anyway, but we invite all the players to set them at 0% to reduce the risk
  • Variable condition deactivated
  • Bonus/Malus multiplayer deactivated
  • Road Races are played at x1 speed for all the time. People who change it will be sanctioned
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators


1    Arnaud Démare    Groupama - FDJ    3h56'26    ElTotOox    100
2    Adam Blythe    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    70
3    Caleb Ewan    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
4    Sonny Colbrelli    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    50
5    Carlos Barbero    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    35
6    Jürgen Roelandts    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
7    José Joaquin Rojas    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
8    Sam Bennett    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    25
9    Pascal Ackermann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
10    Peter Sagan    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
11    Phil Bauhaus    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
12    Marc Sarreau    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
13    Maximilian Schachmann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
14    Tiesj Benoot    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
15    Heinrich Haussler    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
16    Marcus Burghardt    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
17    Ramon Sinkeldam    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
18    Valentin Madouas    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
19    Samuel Dumoulin    AG2R La Mondiale    + 1'11    raulthebest    18
20    Clément Venturini    AG2R La Mondiale    + 1'52    raulthebest    
21    Jens Keukeleire    Lotto Soudal    + 2'23    solipei    
22    Carl Fredrik Hagen    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
23    Patrick Konrad    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
24    Thibaut Pinot    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
25    Bjorg Lambrecht    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
26    Vincenzo Nibali    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
27    Matej Mohoric    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
28    Marcel Sieberg    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
29    Silvan Dillier    AG2R La Mondiale    + 3'25    raulthebest    
30    Matthieu Ladagnous    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
31    Oliver Naesen    AG2R La Mondiale    + 4'24    raulthebest    
32    Tony Gallopin    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    
33    Imanol Erviti    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
34    Richard Carapaz    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
35    Romain Bardet    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    
36    Alejandro Valverde    Movistar Team    + 20'42    Davi    



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators

Stage 11 results

ElTotox    100
Solipei    81
Ciaca Pro Cycling    64
Mangiamilapolvere    35
Mangiamilaverga    32
Ag2r La Mondiale    22
edobs85Team    0
Fullgass    0
Guifiti    0
Loser Team    0
Stylus Team    0
Team Palaa    0
UAE Emirates    0


Ag2r La Mondiale    734
Ciaca Pro Cycling    662
Mangiamilapolvere    656
Solipei    560
Mangiamilaverga    539
ElTotox    302
edobs85Team    98
Team Palaa    97
Guifiti    65
Loser Team    54
UAE Emirates    43
Fullgass    17
Stylus Team    11

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...