Jump to content

Seguici su Discord

Unisciti al server Discord di PCM Italia per rimanere sempre in contatto con noi, parlare di ciclismo e vivere un'esperienza multiplayer ottimale
Unisciti al server

PCM Italia è su Tapatalk

Scarica Tapatalk gratuitamente sul tuo smartphone per consultare in maniera facile e veloce PCM Italia anche da mobile!
Leggi di più

Disponibile Pro Cycling Manager 2021

Pro Cycling Manager 2023 e Tour de France 2023 sono finalmente disponibili
Leggi di più

Stage 7: Belfort > Chalon-sur-Saône


Recommended Posts

  • Admininistrators



Room creations

At 20.15 CEST at least one member of the team must be present on discord and register the presence of that team for that evening.

At 20.30 CEST the team list for that day will be registered and closed and rooms are made. For room size, see "Divisions paragraphs"


Room Re-enter

When, for whatever reason, a game is reset (for example, following a crash), game must be restarted until 5 minutes after the new room reopening. If one player was not in the room at the moment of the original launch but joins the room after the crash, he has the right to play the game. If a player was in the game at the moment of the reset but does not join the new room before 5 minutes after the crash, the game can be relaunched without him.


Only the organization can postpone games to other date or times. If there are troubles, of any sort, host of the room has to ask the organization explaining motivations. In case of postponements of one stage, the stage will be recovered at 20.00 CEST of the day after or 20.30 CEST if it is a rest day.

Replay and exports

After every race host must send excel exports (for road race) uploading it on Discord

Other players have to make screenshots of the individual (and team, on road) ranking and send on request for complaints. Host have to wait to close the game to let other players take screenshots.

In case of controversial, jury can only decide basing on replay and screenshots. No reclaims are accepted without any material proof.

Competition General Rules

General game-playing rules

  • Each player is free to play as he wants, according to the game’s possibilities, except for the following rules
  • While it’s allowed that player help each other in certain race circumstances (for example, a breakaway), it’s strictly forbidden to team play. In other words, it’s forbidden any kind of help between players, without having advantage to it.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last km of a road race.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last 500m before an intermediate sprint.
  • In road race it’s forbidden to play for damage or advantage a specific player. For example, continuously blocking a player in a game.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in a key point of the game
  • It’s forbidden to block opponents with a dead rider
  • It’s forbidden to keep your position blocking a faster opponent rider in climbs
  • It's forbidden to attack with more than two riders at the same time (increasing pace with a train is not considered attacking)
  • It's forbidden to make a train with more than 4 men, protection men included.
  • Trains are, on the other hand, free on last 20 Km of the stages, on the classified climbs, in the 5 km before a classified climb and in the 10 Km before the intermediate sprint

Gameplay settings

  • Artificial Intelligence will be set to none. Please notice that this is not possible using local
  • Fall rating will be settled at 0%. We are aware that falls can happen anyway, but we invite all the players to set them at 0% to reduce the risk
  • Variable condition deactivated
  • Bonus/Malus multiplayer deactivated
  • Road Races are played at x1 speed for all the time. People who change it will be sanctioned
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators


1    Clément Venturini    AG2R La Mondiale    5h26'07    Danielgh1    100
2    Sonny Colbrelli    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    70
3    Dylan Groenewegen    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    50
4    Pascal Ackermann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    35
5    Adam Blythe    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    25
6    Carlos Barbero    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    18
7    Caleb Ewan    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
8    Sam Bennett    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
9    Samuel Dumoulin    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    Danielgh1    
10    Oliver Naesen    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    Danielgh1    
11    Peter Sagan    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
12    Danny Van Poppel    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    
13    José Joaquin Rojas    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
14    Phil Bauhaus    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
15    Tiesj Benoot    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
16    Maximilian Schachmann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
17    Imanol Erviti    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
18    Jürgen Roelandts    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
19    Heinrich Haussler    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
20    Wout Van Aert    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    
21    Tony Gallopin    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    Danielgh1    
22    Matej Mohoric    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
23    Jens Keukeleire    Lotto Soudal    + 2'15    solipei    
24    Alejandro Valverde    Movistar Team    + 2'50    Davi    
25    Rafal Majka    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
26    Marcus Burghardt    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
27    Mike Teunissen    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    
28    Thomas De Gendt    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
29    Bjorg Lambrecht    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
30    Damiano Caruso    Bahrain - Merida    + 7'05    pierociaca    
31    Silvan Dillier    AG2R La Mondiale    + 7'28    Danielgh1    
32    Romain Bardet    AG2R La Mondiale    + 9'28    Danielgh1    
33    George Bennett    Team Jumbo - Visma    + 17'38    edobs    
34    Vincenzo Nibali    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
35    Laurens De Plus    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    
36    Nairo Quintana    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators

Stage 7 results

Ag2r La Mondiale    113
Ciaca Pro Cycling    71
edobs85Team    50
Mangiamilaverga    48
Mangiamilapolvere    27
Solipei    26
ElTotox    0
Loser Team    0
Guifiti    0
Fullgass    0
Stylus Team    0
Team Palaa    0

General Classification After Stage 7

Ag2r La Mondiale    517
Mangiamilapolvere    473
Ciaca Pro Cycling    465
Solipei    308
Mangiamilaverga    290
ElTotox    159
edobs85Team    98
Guifiti    65
Loser Team    54
Stylus Team    11
Team Palaa    0
Fullgass    -11

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...