Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Stage 21: Rambouillet > Paris Champs-Elysees

Recommended Posts



Room creations

At 20.15 CEST at least one member of the team must be present on discord and register the presence of that team for that evening.

At 20.30 CEST the team list for that day will be registered and closed and rooms are made. For room size, see "Divisions paragraphs"

Room Re-enter

When, for whatever reason, a game is reset (for example, following a crash), game must be restarted until 5 minutes after the new room reopening. If one player was not in the room at the moment of the original launch but joins the room after the crash, he has the right to play the game. If a player was in the game at the moment of the reset but does not join the new room before 5 minutes after the crash, the game can be relaunched without him.


Only the organization can postpone games to other date or times. If there are troubles, of any sort, host of the room has to ask the organization explaining motivations. In case of postponements of one stage, the stage will be recovered at 20.00 CEST of the day after or 20.30 CEST if it is a rest day.

Replay and exports

After every race host must send excel exports (for road race) uploading it on Discord

Other players have to make screenshots of the individual (and team, on road) ranking and send on request for complaints. Host have to wait to close the game to let other players take screenshots.

In case of controversial, jury can only decide basing on replay and screenshots. No reclaims are accepted without any material proof.

Competition General Rules

General game-playing rules

  • Each player is free to play as he wants, according to the game’s possibilities, except for the following rules
  • While it’s allowed that player help each other in certain race circumstances (for example, a breakaway), it’s strictly forbidden to team play. In other words, it’s forbidden any kind of help between players, without having advantage to it.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last km of a road race.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last 500m before an intermediate sprint.
  • In road race it’s forbidden to play for damage or advantage a specific player. For example, continuously blocking a player in a game.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in a key point of the game
  • It’s forbidden to block opponents with a dead rider
  • It’s forbidden to keep your position blocking a faster opponent rider in climbs
  • It's forbidden to attack with more than two riders at the same time (increasing pace with a train is not considered attacking)
  • It's forbidden to make a train with more than 4 men, protection men included.
  • Trains are, on the other hand, free on last 20 Km of the stages, on the classified climbs, in the 5 km before a classified climb and in the 10 Km before the intermediate sprint

Gameplay settings

  • Artificial Intelligence will be set to none. Please notice that this is not possible using local
  • Fall rating will be settled at 0%. We are aware that falls can happen anyway, but we invite all the players to set them at 0% to reduce the risk
  • Variable condition deactivated
  • Bonus/Malus multiplayer deactivated
  • Road Races are played at x1 speed for all the time. People who change it will be sanctioned

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


1    Sam Bennett    BORA - hansgrohe    2h37'25    Aquarius97    150
2    Sonny Colbrelli    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    100
3    Clément Venturini    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    75
4    Pascal Ackermann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
5    Carlos Barbero    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    60
6    Caleb Ewan    Lotto Soudal    s.t.        40
7    Danny Van Poppel    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    20
8    Jürgen Roelandts    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
9    Peter Sagan    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
10    José Joaquin Rojas    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
11    Phil Bauhaus    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
12    Maximilian Schachmann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
13    Heinrich Haussler    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
14    Samuel Dumoulin    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    
15    Adam Blythe    Lotto Soudal    s.t.        
16    Marcel Sieberg    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
17    Dylan Groenewegen    Team Jumbo - Visma    + 1'35    edobs    
18    Imanol Erviti    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
19    Tiesj Benoot    Lotto Soudal    + 2'07        
20    Matej Mohoric    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
21    Marcus Burghardt    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
22    Jens Keukeleire    Lotto Soudal    s.t.        
23    Bjorg Lambrecht    Lotto Soudal    s.t.        
24    Oliver Naesen    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    
25    Alexis Vuillermoz    AG2R La Mondiale    + 2'54    raulthebest    
26    Laurens De Plus    Team Jumbo - Visma    + 3'55    edobs    
27    Silvan Dillier    AG2R La Mondiale    + 6'07    raulthebest    
28    Tony Gallopin    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    raulthebest    
29    Vincenzo Nibali    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
30    Mike Teunissen    Team Jumbo - Visma    s.t.    edobs    
31    Rafal Majka    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Aquarius97    
32    Richard Carapaz    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
33    Carl Fredrik Hagen    Lotto Soudal    s.t.        
34    Alejandro Valverde    Movistar Team    + 11'54    Davi    
35    George Bennett    Team Jumbo - Visma    + 15'08    edobs    



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Stage 21 results

Mangiamilaverga    172
Ciaca Pro Cycling    127
Ag2r La Mondiale    85
Mangiamilapolvere    60
Solipei    46
edobs85Team    20
ElTotox    0
Loser Team    0
Guifiti    0
Fullgass    0
Stylus Team    0
Team Palaa    0
UAE Emirates    0

Final classification

Mangiamilapolvere    2433
Ciaca Pro Cycling    2191
Mangiamilaverga    1755
Solipei    1518
Ag2r La Mondiale    1429
ElTotox    747
edobs85Team    358
UAE Emirates    104
Team Palaa    97
Guifiti    65
Loser Team    54
Fullgass    17
Stylus Team    -40

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...