Jump to content

Seguici su Discord

Unisciti al server Discord di PCM Italia per rimanere sempre in contatto con noi, parlare di ciclismo e vivere un'esperienza multiplayer ottimale
Unisciti al server

PCM Italia è su Tapatalk

Scarica Tapatalk gratuitamente sul tuo smartphone per consultare in maniera facile e veloce PCM Italia anche da mobile!
Leggi di più

Disponibile Pro Cycling Manager 2021

Pro Cycling Manager 2023 e Tour de France 2023 sono finalmente disponibili
Leggi di più

Stage 12: Toulouse > Bagneres-de-Bigorre


Recommended Posts

  • Admininistrators



Room creations

At 20.15 CEST at least one member of the team must be present on discord and register the presence of that team for that evening.

At 20.30 CEST the team list for that day will be registered and closed and rooms are made. For room size, see "Divisions paragraphs"

Room Re-enter

When, for whatever reason, a game is reset (for example, following a crash), game must be restarted until 5 minutes after the new room reopening. If one player was not in the room at the moment of the original launch but joins the room after the crash, he has the right to play the game. If a player was in the game at the moment of the reset but does not join the new room before 5 minutes after the crash, the game can be relaunched without him.


Only the organization can postpone games to other date or times. If there are troubles, of any sort, host of the room has to ask the organization explaining motivations. In case of postponements of one stage, the stage will be recovered at 20.00 CEST of the day after or 20.30 CEST if it is a rest day.

Replay and exports

After every race host must send excel exports (for road race) uploading it on Discord

Other players have to make screenshots of the individual (and team, on road) ranking and send on request for complaints. Host have to wait to close the game to let other players take screenshots.

In case of controversial, jury can only decide basing on replay and screenshots. No reclaims are accepted without any material proof.

Competition General Rules

General game-playing rules

  • Each player is free to play as he wants, according to the game’s possibilities, except for the following rules
  • While it’s allowed that player help each other in certain race circumstances (for example, a breakaway), it’s strictly forbidden to team play. In other words, it’s forbidden any kind of help between players, without having advantage to it.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last km of a road race.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in the last 500m before an intermediate sprint.
  • In road race it’s forbidden to play for damage or advantage a specific player. For example, continuously blocking a player in a game.
  • It’s forbidden to block an opponent in a key point of the game
  • It’s forbidden to block opponents with a dead rider
  • It’s forbidden to keep your position blocking a faster opponent rider in climbs
  • It's forbidden to attack with more than two riders at the same time (increasing pace with a train is not considered attacking)
  • It's forbidden to make a train with more than 4 men, protection men included.
  • Trains are, on the other hand, free on last 20 Km of the stages, on the classified climbs, in the 5 km before a classified climb and in the 10 Km before the intermediate sprint

Gameplay settings

  • Artificial Intelligence will be set to none. Please notice that this is not possible using local
  • Fall rating will be settled at 0%. We are aware that falls can happen anyway, but we invite all the players to set them at 0% to reduce the risk
  • Variable condition deactivated
  • Bonus/Malus multiplayer deactivated
  • Road Races are played at x1 speed for all the time. People who change it will be sanctioned

STAGE CAN BE PICKED AS BONUS STAGE! Write a PM to @emmea90 before 20.15 CEST if you want to pick this stage as your bonus stage

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators


1    Thomas De Gendt    Lotto Soudal    5h07'58    solipei    150
2    Nairo Quintana    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    100
3    Emanuel Buchmann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Alepere    75
4    Romain Bardet    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    Danielgh1    60
5    Thibaut Pinot    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    40
6    Vincenzo Nibali    Bahrain - Merida    + 56    pierociaca    20
7    Fabio Aru    UAE Team Emirates    + 1'24    FraBo    
8    Pierre Latour    AG2R La Mondiale    + 2'24    Danielgh1    
9    Tim Wellens    Lotto Soudal    + 3'17    solipei    
10    Richard Carapaz    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
11    Patrick Konrad    BORA - hansgrohe    + 4'10    Alepere    
12    David Gaudu    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
13    Tadej Pogacar    UAE Team Emirates    s.t.    FraBo    
14    Domenico Pozzovivo    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
15    Damiano Caruso    Bahrain - Merida    + 5'42    pierociaca    
16    Tony Gallopin    AG2R La Mondiale    + 7'14    Danielgh1    
17    Carl Fredrik Hagen    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
18    Daniel Martin    UAE Team Emirates    s.t.    FraBo    
19    Mikel Landa    Movistar Team    + 9'15    Davi    
20    Rafal Majka    BORA - hansgrohe    + 11'21    Alepere    
21    Bjorg Lambrecht    Lotto Soudal    + 12'02    solipei    
22    Alejandro Valverde    Movistar Team    + 15'11    Davi    
23    Sébastien Reichenbach    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
24    Samuel Dumoulin    AG2R La Mondiale    + 17'43    Danielgh1    
25    Rui Costa    UAE Team Emirates    + 18'18    FraBo    
26    José Joaquin Rojas    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
27    Matej Mohoric    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
28    Jelle Wallays    Lotto Soudal    s.t.    solipei    
29    Alexis Vuillermoz    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    Danielgh1    
30    Maximilian Schachmann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Alepere    
31    Imanol Erviti    Movistar Team    s.t.    Davi    
32    Alexandre Geniez    AG2R La Mondiale    s.t.    Danielgh1    
33    Simone Consonni    UAE Team Emirates    + 21'08    FraBo    
34    Valentin Madouas    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
35    Pascal Ackermann    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Alepere    
36    Phil Bauhaus    Bahrain - Merida    s.t.    pierociaca    
37    Marc Sarreau    Groupama - FDJ    + 27'13    ElTotOox    
38    Jacopo Guarnieri    Groupama - FDJ    s.t.    ElTotOox    
39    Heinrich Haussler    Bahrain - Merida    + 31'42    pierociaca    
40    Sam Bennett    BORA - hansgrohe    s.t.    Alepere    
41    Alexander Kristoff    UAE Team Emirates    + 32'05    FraBo    




Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators

Stage 12 ranking

Solipei    153
Mangiamilapolvere    123
Mangiamilaverga    105
Ag2r La Mondiale    88
ElTotox    42
Ciaca Pro Cycling    40
UAE Emirates    24
Loser Team    0
Guifiti    0
Fullgass    0
Stylus Team    0
edobs85Team    0
Team Palaa    0

GC after Stage 12 

Ag2r La Mondiale    822
Mangiamilapolvere    779
Solipei    713
Ciaca Pro Cycling    702
Mangiamilaverga    644
ElTotox    344
edobs85Team    98
Team Palaa    97
UAE Emirates    67
Guifiti    65
Loser Team    54
Fullgass    17
Stylus Team    11

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admininistrators

GC after infractions report 

Ag2r La Mondiale    782
Mangiamilapolvere    779
Solipei    713
Ciaca Pro Cycling    702
Mangiamilaverga    644
ElTotox    344
edobs85Team    98
Team Palaa    97
UAE Emirates    67
Guifiti    65
Loser Team    54
Fullgass    17
Stylus Team    11

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...